Due to continued restrictions by the NC Governor, we have been forced to make the difficult decision of cancelling our 2020 Sportsman Raffle which was previously rescheduled for October 10, 2020. All...
Friday, September 7th, 2018
Subject: Assistance to Firefighters (AFG) FEMA Grant From: Currituck County Fire-EMS Chief Ralph MeltonCurrituck County Receives a Million Dollar Grant for Firefighting EquipmentCurrituck County Fire...
picture
The Crawford Twp Volunteer Fire Dept proudly teamed up with the Outer Banks Animal Rescue Funding Project to support their annual Fundraiser. Their 2019 Rescue Heros Calendar is now available. Our dep...
picture
On Wednesday July 11, 2018 at 1900 hours, the Crawford Township Volunteer Fire Dept invites you to join them for the dedication ceremony and blessing of their newly purchased Fire Engine.The new engin...
Crawford Officers

 

FIRE CHIEF


Ryland Poyner
Chief 4




RPOYNER@CRAWFORDFIRE.ORG

 

 

DEPUTY CHIEF


Brandon Whitlow
DC4



BWHITLOW@CRAWFORDFIRE.ORG

 

 

ASSISTANT FIRE CHIEFS

Tim Walter
402  

TWALTER@CRAWFORDFIRE.ORG
Ken Ferrell Sr.
403

KFERRELL@CRAWFORDFIRE.ORG
Keith Storf
404

KSTORF@CRAWFORDFIRE.ORG
 

 

 

CAPTAINS

Chris Gettens
405
John Cirillo 
406

JCIRILLO@CRAWFORDFIRE.ORG
Alex Harrison
407
AHARRISON@CRAWFORDFIRE.ORG
 

 

 

LIEUTENANTS  

Steve Thibodeau
409

STHIBODEAU@CRAWFORDFIRE.ORG
Cara Hanrahan
410
 

                                           

                                                                                                         

                                       

 


                             

 

                                                          


© 2021 Crawford Township Volunteer Fire Department